Warren Record Cover Photo.png

Brauchen Sie Proberaum?
Möchten Sie das Leben aus einem Schlagzeug für Ihre geistige Gesundheit schlagen?
Du hast Musikideen im Kopf, brauchst aber Hilfe, um sie zu verwirklichen?
Sie möchten lernen, wie man produziert; DJ; ein Schlagzeug mikrofonieren?
Oder zum ersten Mal zur Gitarre greifen?
Willst du einfach nur dich selbst schreien und Pfannen schlagen zusammen aufnehmen?
Nachbarn wissen nicht, wie toll deine Musik ist?!
Oder möchten Sie sich einfach bei der Durchführung von Events engagieren?

Beim Warren Youth Project können wir helfen!

Warren Records ist ein KOSTENLOSES Aufnahmestudio und Proberaum mit fachkundigem Unterricht von Mo-Fr von 10 bis 17 Uhr für junge Leute im Alter von 16 bis 25 Jahren.
Das ist richtig, es ist völlig KOSTENLOS. Wenn du also etwas Neues lernen, gleichgesinnte junge Leute treffen, vielleicht sogar ein oder zwei Gigs spielen möchtest oder Hilfe brauchst, um deine Musik zu verbreiten – schick uns eine E-Mail an scott@thewarren.org oder rufe 01482 218115 an.

RESERVIEREN

Attention: Due to a high demand for our solo and main studio all future booking will need to go through our music services staff. Enquiries about availability should be directed to scott@thewarren.org or adam@thewarren.org respectively. Alternatively you can call us directly on 01482 218115 and choose option 3 to speak to a member of our team.

Weitere Workshops folgen in Kürze...

Humber Learning Consortium ist der federführende Partner für die Partnerschaft zwischen Springboard Hull und Humber  Projekt, das fachliche Unterstützung und Ausbildung für junge Menschen beim Zugang zu Arbeit und Lernen bietet.  Dies  Die Aktivität wird teilweise von der Europäischen Union über den Europäischen Sozialfonds und die Jugend finanziert  Beschäftigungsinitiative und This-Ability im Auftrag des National Lottery Community Fund.
image001.jpg

Warren Record Cover Photo.png

Need rehearsal space?
Want to smash the life out of a drum kit for your mental health?
Got music ideas bouncing around in your head but need help getting them out?
Want to learn how to produce; DJ; mic up a drum kit?
Or pick up a guitar for the first time?
Do you just want to record yourself screaming and banging pans together?
Neighbours don’t appreciate how amazing your music is?!
Or do you just want to get involved in putting on events?


At The Warren Youth Project we can help!


Warren Records is a FREE recording studio & rehearsal space with expert tuition available 10am - 5pm Mon-Fri for young people aged 16-25.


That's right, it's completely FREE. So if you want to pick up some skills, meet like-minded young people, maybe even play a gig or two or you need help to get your music out there - email us on scott@thewarren.org or ring 01482 218115.

MAKE A BOOKING

Attention: Due to a high demand for our solo and main studio all future booking will need to go through our music services staff. Enquiries about availability should be directed to scott@thewarren.org or adam@thewarren.org respectively. Alternatively you can call us directly on 01482 218115 and choose option 3 to speak to a member of our team.

More workshops coming soon...

Humber Learning Consortium is the lead partner for the Springboard Hull and Humber partnership project, providing specialist support and training for young people to access work and learning.  This activity is part financed by the European Union through the European Social Fund and the Youth Employment Initiative and This-Ability on behalf of The National Lottery Community Fund.
image001.jpg